Board Information

AIDS Network by-laws provide that the Board of Directors shall be composed of between three and 13 members. AIDS Network Board of Director applications are accepted throughout the year.  Directors serve 3-year terms beginning at the Annual Meeting held each calendar year during the 3rd-quarter.

Email the AIDS Network Board of Directors   

Mary Vasquez, President

Eric Jimieson, Treasurer

Ron Dunn, Secretary

Shannon Ballhorn

Lana Chute

Eldonna Hazen

Sara Krall

Lorraine McGowan

Pam Ziemlewicz


There will be a Board Meeting this month on December 8 at 6 p.m.

The AIDS Network meets the third Tuesday of each month at 6 p.m.  Unless otherwise posted, all meetings are held at the AIDS Network offices in Madison (600 Williamson Street, Suite H).  Meetings are open to the public.  For a membership application, a copy of the bylaws, or other board related inquiries, please email the board: